Which of the following is not an isotope of Hydrogen?

Answer: [B] Para hydrogen

The three most stable isotopes of hydrogen: Protium, Deuterium and Tritium. Para hydrogen is not an isotope of hydrogen. Molecules of hydrogen in which the spins of both the nuclei are in the opposite direction are called Para hydrogen.

This question is a part of GKToday's Integrated IAS General Studies Module